Meet the University is sponsored by the Offices of the Provost, the Chancellor and the Senior Vice President for Finance.

The program advisory committee is comprised of:

Carolyn Bargoot

Deputy Provost

Madeleine Estabrook

Senior Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Elisabeth Hughes

Associate Director of Learning and Organizational Development

Anthony Rini

Vice President for Administration and Financial Planning

Lea Suárez-Orozco

Associate Director of Events Planning and Management, Office of the Provost

Vincenza Parella

Associate Director of Internal Communications, Office of the Provost

Julie Simons

Special Assistant and Project Manager to the Deputy Provost, Office of the Provost

Chalaya Greene

Administrative Coordinator for Internal Communications, Office of the Provost



Have a question or comment?

Reach out